Bay Ridge St. Patricks Day © 2016  |  Designed by Brooklyn Media Design

Become A Sponsor


President & Journal Chairperson

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto

Recording Secretary

Brendan Moloney

Fran Gillen

Parade Master of Ceremonies

Peter Clavin

Education Fund Chairperson

Barbara Slattery

Denise Frederick 

Sergeant of Arms

Parade Committee

Tom MacLellan

Financial Secretary


Seamus Labradoodle


For more information please contact:

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto 917-733-6764

Denise Frederick 718-619-6816

Board of Directors

Additional Committee Members

Helen Mitchell

Richard P. O'Mara

Photo Not Available

Kevin Anderson

John Bennett

Kathy Hanley

Liza Schnieder-Lloyd

Karen Puckhaber

Maureen SanFilippo


Parade Historian

Corresponding Secretary