Bay Ridge St. Patricks Day © 2016  |  Designed by Brooklyn Media Design

Become A Sponsor

 

For more information please contact:

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto 917-733-6764

Denise Frederick 718-619-6816

SEND CLEAR

President

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto

Recording Secretary

Brendan Moloney

Treasurer

Grant Coordinator

Eileen Brett

Parade Master of Ceremonies

Peter Clavin

Education Fund Chairperson

Barbara Slattery

Denise Frederick 

Sergeant of Arms

Parade Committee

Tom MacLellan

Financial Secretary &

Band Coordinator

Patrick Harkin

Kathy Burke

Mascot

Seamus Labradoodle

    linda@brparade.com

brendan@brparade.com

bands@brparade.com

journal@brparade.com

Vice-President & Journal Coordinator

deefredrn@aol.com

For more information please contact:

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto 917-733-6764

Denise Frederick 718-619-6816

Board of Directors 

eileen@brparade.com

Additional Committee Members

kathy@brparade.com

Helen Mitchell

Richie O'Mara

Line of March Coordinator

Raffle Coordinator

Fran Gillen

Raffle Coordinator

Mass Chairperson

Photo Not Available

Peter Whalen, Sr.