Bay Ridge St. Patricks Day © 2016  |  Designed by Brooklyn Media Design

Become A Sponsor

 
SEND CLEAR

President

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto

Recording Secretary

Brendan Moloney

Treasurer

Eileen Brett

Alumni Ambassador & Parade M.C.

Peter Clavin

Education Fund Chairperson

Barbara Slattery

Denise Frederick 

Sergeant of Arms

Parade Committee

Tom MacLellan

Events Coordinator

Financial Secretary &

Band Coordinator

Patrick Harkin

Kathy Burke

The Committee members are also involved with the following Irish organizations:

Ancient Order of Hibernians, Ladies Ancient Order of Hibernians

& St. Patrick's Society of Brooklyn.  

Mascot

Seamus Labradoodle

    linda@brparade.com

brendan@brparade.com

bands@brparade.com

Kelly MacLellan Byrnes

 

journal@brparade.com

Website Coordinator

Vice-President & Journal Coordinator

deefredrn@aol.com

For more information please contact:

Linda Gallagher-Lomanto 917-733-6764

Denise Benardello-Frederick 718-619-6816

Board of Directors 

eileen@brparade.com

Additional Committee Members

kathy@brparade.com

Helen Mitchell

Richard O'Mara

William Ryan

Peter Whalen

Major Parade Sponsor